Find the right plans for your team

Use both Starter and Pro plans in the same account
and assign exactly the plan each person needs.

Starter

Processes, roles and work instructions in one place.

€9 / $11

user / month if paid annually

Start Free Trial

Cancel any time.

Included in Starter

  • Process Hierarchy to manage from 1-1.000 processes in a single place.
  • Process Drawing Tool that is simple to use, collaborative and browser-based. Export as .jpg or .svg (Visio).
  • Map Activities to Roles and show responsibilities dynamically for role clarity.
  • Reuse Processes and Activities as building blocks to avoid duplication of content.
  • In-page Rich Editor lets you edit instructions directly in the page.
  • Video and Images with simple drag-and-drop lets you create visual work instructions.
  • Connect with SharePoint and OneDrive to reference files in other places.
  • Upload Files to share templates.
  • Comments by users on any process or activity. Let editors reply in the right context.
  • Common Labels to flag comments and issues for follow up.
  • Manage Approvals by showing if you agree/disagree with a single click.
  • Manage Incidents by hiding issues that have already been resolved to users.
  • Notification Emails hourly, daily or weekly with comments to all processes and activities that you follow.

Single Sign On

All basic ‘Understand’ features

Online Support & Help Center

Enterprise

Get a custom SLA, training and integrate with your own systems.

Book a call

All your questions answered
in a meeting with a Gluu expert.

Everything in Pro, plus

  • Custom, 99.9% availability SLA
  • Process Transfer Service
  • Telephone Support
  • Online and Onsite Training
  • Dedicated Account Manager

Microsoft Graph Integration

Translate & Localize Processes

Process Success Reports

Azure AD Provisioning

Compare our plans

FeatureStarterProEnterprise
Unlimited processes
Reuse and connect processes
Manage edit rights by process
Share PDF reports
Change log
Change roll-back
Clone processes
Clone across accounts
BPMN 2.0
Activity Types
Restore processes
Filters
Access process templates
Interactive process connection map
Unlimited activities / work instructions
Common SOP formatting
Link to SharePoint files
Embed links and videos in work instructions
Reusable components
Communications
Comments
1-click change tracking and communications to relevant colleagues
Task management
Create tasks
Monitor task completion
Create forms
Export task calendars to Outlook
Filter form data
Run cases / workflows
Workflow templates
Case reports
Export to SharePoint
Scheduled reports
Deadlines
Targets
General features
Single Sign On via Microsoft or Google
Manage access via AD groups
Provision rights via AD
Labels
Translations
Print user CVs
QR codes
Advanced custom filters
Save custom filters
Scheduled reports
API browser
Teams integration
SSO via Okta
Audit Log

Implementation options

No time to save time? Let Gluu or our consulting partners help you to implement.

Free

Do-it-yourselves.

Online Help Center
Online Support
Get your consultant Gluu certified

€0

See 8-step plan

Classic

Standard, full implementation.

2 half-day workshops
2 online trainings
8 hours consulting support
Evaluation report

€3,900

Get brochure
Download solution outline as PDF.

Frequently Asked Questions

How does the trial work?

During 14 days you will get free access to Gluu’s Pro plan. You can invite colleagues and start testing immediately and evaluate if Gluu is the platform for you. We consider all trial members full customers.

How do I cancel my account after adding a card?

Simply log in, go to ‘Billing’ and click cancel. Your plan is then cancelled from the next billing period and your credit card isn’t charged any more.

Can I get my content, if I stop as a Gluu customer?

Yes! We don’t want to hold hostage. This is why we make it easy to print each process, role and activity page. You can also export your process, activities and task history as .csv files for use elsewhere.

What happens when my trial ends?

Then your card will be charged for the plans and numbers you have selected in the ‘Billing’ section. Your trial account will then automatically become a regular account. You can click cancel any time during the trial period to avoid any charges.

If you didn’t add a card and decide not to continue after your trial, then we’ll automatically delete your account and data after the trial ends.

Share
Tweet
Share